One Water: Integrated Water Resources Master Plan Stakeholder Work Group Roster for Coyote Watershed September 2016

SECTOR	PRIMARY REPRESENTATIVE	ALTERNATE REPRESENTATIVE
Academic	Katherine Cushing San Jose State University AND ComUniversCity	
Academic	Newsha Ajami Stanford Woods Institute for the Environment	
Academic	Thomas Quade Evergreen College	
Agriculture	lan Teresi Santa Clara County Farm Bureau	
Agriculture	Janet Burback Santa Clara County Farm Bureau	
Agriculture	Sibella Kraus SAGE	Poppy Davis SAGE
Business	Heather Lerner Happy Hollow Foundation	
Business	Liz Ainsworth Chamber of Commerce – Milpitas	
Business	RJ Castro Story Road Business Association	
Civic/Public Policy	Colin Bailey Environmental Justice Coalition for Water	Nahal Ghoghaie Environmental Justice Coalition for Water
Civic/Public Policy	Juan Estrada District 5 United	

One Water: Integrated Water Resources Master Plan Stakeholder Work Group Roster for Coyote Watershed September 2016

SECTOR	PRIMARY REPRESENTATIVE	ALTERNATE REPRESENTATIVE
Civic/Public Policy	Victor Garza La Raza Roundtable	
Environmental	Alice Kaufman Committee for Green Foothills	Eileen McLaughlin Citizens Committee to Complete the Refuge
Environmental	Deb Kramer Keep Coyote Creek Beautiful	Brian Allee South Bay Clean Creeks Coalition
Environmental	Kit Gordon Sierra Club	Shani Kleinhaus Audubon Society
Housing/Neighborhoods	Cliff Navels Downtown Streets Team	Shannon Robinson Downtown Streets Team
Housing/Neighborhoods	John Turner Campus Community Association - Naglee Park	
Housing/Neighborhoods	Perry Henry United Neighborhoods of Santa Clara County	
Local Conservation Agencies	Edmund Sullivan Santa Clara Valley Habitat Agency	Terah Donovan Santa Clara Valley Habitat Agency
Local Conservation Agencies	Jake Smith Santa Clara Valley Open Space Authority	Matt Freeman Santa Clara Valley Open Space Authority
Local Government	Anthony Eulo City of Morgan Hill	
Local Government	Barry Hill Santa Clara County - Parks Department	

One Water: Integrated Water Resources Master Plan Stakeholder Work Group Roster for Coyote Watershed September 2016

SECTOR	PRIMARY REPRESENTATIVE	ALTERNATE REPRESENTATIVE
Local Government	Jeff Sinclair City of San Jose - ESD	Eric Dunlavey City of San Jose - Wastewater Division
Local Government	Rajani Nair City of San Jose - Public Works	James Downing City of San Jose - Public Works
Resource Conservation Districts	Stephanie Moreno Guadalupe-Coyote RCD	
Transportation	Ann Calnan Santa Clara Valley Transportation Authority (VTA)	Leila Hufana Santa Clara Valley Transportation Authority (VTA)
Water	Curt Rayer San Jose Water	
Water	Jill Bicknell Santa Clara Valley Urban Runoff Pollution Prevention Program (SCVURPPP) - Stormwater	Peter Schultze-Allen Santa Clara Valley Urban Runoff Pollution Prevention Program (SCVURPPP) - Stormwater